BE EXTRAORDINARY:
Innovations driving a
fragment-centric revolution

June 17 at 11 AM EST / 4 PM BST
June 17 at 9 PM EST | June 18 at 9 AM CST / 10 AM JST/KST

You’re invited to an exclusive product launch event showcasing the latest accurate mass technology from SCIEX.

By attending you will:

  • Get a first look at the new system and its extraordinary MS/MS data
  • Discover how the system can unlock new perspectives in omics research, biopharma, drug discovery and other applications
  • See the innovation showcase firsthand and learn about the new hardware and software innovations driving a fragment-centric revolution

Register Now